Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Vladimir
    gq

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 октября 2017
    Надо понимать, что это трехэтажный дом, ты живешь на первом этаже, а хозяева на втором. Ну то есть ощущение, что ты не один остается все время. Завтрак-на любителя. Три круассана, тосты с разными джемами, сок и кофе. Дом в частном секторе, поэтому с утра, когда проснутся местные-поспать особо не получится.
    Радушные хозяева.
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 октября 2017

    Радушные хозяева в Катании

    Подушки не очень удобные(повыше подушки были бы удобнее) и одеяла хотелось бы современные(были перьевые одеяла). Пляж каменный(огромные валуны) и нет выхода к морю. С маленькими детьми не рекомендую.
    Аппартаменты расположены на первом этаже 3х этажного таунхауза и представляют собой одну большую комнату с двухспальной кроватью и диваном+кухня+санузел. Есть выход во дворик. Парковка на общей стоянке внутри комплекса. Дружелюбные хозяева аппартаментов. Предоставляется завтрак. В комплексе тихо и уютно. До ближайших достопримечательностей и пляжа несколько минут на машине. Санузел просторный и оборудованный всем необходимым.
    Anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nina from Hamburg
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    Simonetta and Gregorio are very friendly and helpful hosts! They picked me up at night, took me to the train station and were always available to answer my questions. They also organized a tour to the Etna-wine-region for me. I got to see several "cantinas" (places where they make wine). That was a great experience! Breakfast was fresh and tasty. The room is very clean and has new furnitures. I will go back for sure!
    Edward
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Neville
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 ноября 2017

    perfect holiday

    We really enjoyed the stay at Sicilian Home. The owners were really helpful and gave us a very welcoming environment. Breakfast was excellent, typical Sicilian breakfast (sweet). Highly recommended. Will definitely return.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2017
    The hoists were very welcoming. Very helpful with information and places to visit.
    Alina
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2017

    Exellent hosts, great hospitality, spacious appartment

    The appartment was clean and really large. Everything you`d need. Highly recommened. Very nice hosts, showed hospitality and friendiness. Gregorio and Simonetta offered very tasty breakfast. We felt like beeing at best friends home. We would come back there with pleasure if we could.
    Damjan
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2017

    Genuine homestay

    Sicilian home is not an ordinary B&B, but a conceptual B&B which also offers you to taste local food and drinks. Simonetta prepares amazing breakfasts with lots of fresh fruit and homemade jams, and Gregorio welcomes you with local wine. If you travel by car, this is the best possible accomodation.
    alexandra
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2017
    Being in Sicilan Home with Gregorio and Simonetta felt like being with family ! Extremely kind, extremely warmful ! We even shared their great Etna wine that I am now recomending to all my friends ! This is indeed the real spirit of B & B and the interaction I had with the whole family was so nice ! I recomend this place 200 % !
    Alja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2017
    Amazing hosts. The atmosphere in this place is incredible. Highly recommended!
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 марта 2017

    Used as base for Etna visit after airport arrival

    Great breakfast of fresh Sicilian produce, some freshly homemade